Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Hookah.

This is part of my somewhat delayed, but still great 420 Photoshoot, this is Faye with the Hookah Bong, she is smiling a great deal and she has a great smile, so I loved this photo, there were so many to choose from so I had a hard time picking my favourite but I think it's this one for now!

I am entering my college competition for Michael Ormerod's travel award, 600 pounds to go towards a photography trip. It's self portraits and I have lots of great ones, even if they're a little odd.

I hope you like the results, there was a lot of great group shots.

I renewed my contract today which was good, as I got to keep my same number, and its cheaper and I get more than I do now, Wishing I could be at a party with Bex tonight but I had to come home according to my mother.

They go away friday night, only 2 days now, thank god.

I have organised a huge game of stoned rounders. I decided it'd be so funny and so exciting because i've invited a large group to the village to play, it'll be so so funny.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.