HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN HEAVEN DAD

A date etched forever in my heart.  Even though Dad left us 13 years ago I always think of him and especially the whole of this week.  My Dad's Birthday, 31st July, Parents Anniversary 2nd August and Mum's Birthday 4th August.  I have so few photos of me with my Dad and the one in extras is one of the last ones taken of us together!!


Visited Mum today and she is fine.  Thinking of Dad this week too of course.  

We the just came back up the M6 home due to road works around Carnforth so the A6 isn't a great journey at the moment.  The photo is taken from the M6 not long before we leave.  The quality isn't grat but it does show the lovely view.

Still no news on the dog, but I'm presuming and hoping that it has now been sorted.  I will try and visit them again to see what has happened, if anything.

Do take care everyone, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.