Tasked

Somewhere on the other side of the room is a wee task list I put together this morning. I should go and look at it now (19:45) but I am too tired. 

To cut a long story short, my Couch-to-5k session at 07:00 was a highlight of the day. It was my first session of week 5, so the running content has stepped up again. I was quite comfortable, so that was nice.

Junior visited, and that was a highlight too. He survived the wedding, as did his granddad's kilt. 

I got some more work done in the garden during the afternoon, so the back now looks respectable (but very, very dry). I gave up in a sweaty mess about 4pm. Enjoyment 5/10: Achievement 10/10. 

I know I still have to clean up in the kitchen and put away some of the gardening tools. But the task list beckons...

Anyway, the Blip is the park at 06:57. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.