Brotographer

By Brotographer

Puzzled Indeed

So I realize my photos haven't been the best quality lately, but they're candid and that's what counts! Been chilling a lot with the dudes from Chandos house, which is good since they're all graduating and will be leaving in a couple months. Stana and Luisa pictured, with Lia sleeping on the couch.

So this is the puzzle we started. I got it for Luisa for her birthday. She's got a thing for puzzles, so I decided to buy the most ridiculous one I could find. It took us two hours to finish the edge alone... See the image on the box on the left for an idea of how time consuming this 1000 piece baby is.

Exec and tour meetings today. Seems my role has taken a backseat this term, so I'm working more on organizing tour. We had the first social of term as well which was great! White horse for a pint, Duke's for a pint and a Brain Haemorrahge and Benji's for a couple fireballs. Great atmosphere and people, as usual, and lots of great conversations had.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.