Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Lunch

I was at the gym half the morning and then went to pick up my new glasses and sunglasses at Costco.  They were back really fast and they look really nice and NO scratches to contend with.     I finished up one of my books and this guy came to check me out about 18 inches away from me.  In the light he looked more copper, but in a different shot he looks red.
 Thanks so much for the great comments of my brother John and I.  I am worried about the surgery but keep being reminded to cast my cares upon the Lord.   He will see the Doctor in about 3 weeks and give the dr his decision about the surgery, but it seems like he has already decided to go for it.   He has a lot against him, but he's like the cat with 9 lives that keeps landing on his feet.  I will keep praying and entrust him to our Heavenly Father.    
    Thanks for stopping by and I so appreciate the hearts and stars you sprinkle my way and of course the comments that I look forward to reading!!    Hope you all have a great week.  
    thought I would tag this for Tiny Tuesday!  thanks to deb for hosting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.