The Full Set #2

This is the other full set. My full set. Bigsis on the left, me in the middle and L'ilBro on the right. We don't get together very often (due to me living on the other side of the world), so we thought we should get Dad to get a pic of us. I'm definitely the odd one out looks-wise. I'm brunette and teeny; they're not!

I love them both so much, despite the fact that we live in different places. I really feel as if I've connected with them both again this trip. More than ever before. We're all grown up and living our own (very different) lives, but we got on so well this time and I hope that our friendship will continue to grow as the years progress.

Had a lovely day today, after a very restless night - two hours of sleep. I went to Mass at 8.30 and then on to watch Niece M playing football. Then I accompanied Ma and Dad to get a few provisions.

L'ilBro and his girlfriend, S, came around for tea and then Bigsis and her tribe turned up. It was lovely to be together again, all of us.

Really tired now and looking forward to a good sleep. Goodness knows I need it.

Started packing the suitcase today; I might need to sit on it to close it ...

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.