My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Camouflaged

Can't believe we've never been to Sudeley Castle before given it's virtually on our doorstep, however their latest exhibition prompted us to visit and we were not disappointed!!

Such a difficult decision about which to blip (hence all the extras!) but this one won it for me as it reminded me of the first time I ever saw elephants in the wild - they were so well camouflaged that it was only when they moved did you realise they were there.

This one obviously didn't move (!) but it was only when you got up close did you realise it was there and that the flowers weren't real!

Also was a fun challenge for me to try and get pictures of them all without signs, fencing, benches, bins, gardening tools and mini robot lawnmowers in the way!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.