Seeds for next year......

The cosmos are beginning to fade now, and seed heads appearing. So thought it might be a good one for this weeks tiny tuesday theme, in the hand.

Not a lot achieved today. A friend who is going through a poor mental patch phoned this morning. And I was still on the phone an hour later. I am not qualified to really help. I can offer suggestions, but if she doesn't act on them, there is not a lot I can do. But the local health authority have things in hand so hopefully...... I then went and did a bit of shopping before lunch. 

In the course of reoganising things in my study I came across two CD sized drawer units full of CD's that I have photos on, so spent a greater part of the afternoon viewing them. Brought back some good memories. The scary part was realising how many of the people that appeared on them are no longer alive. Must mean I'm getting older! ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.