Bike ride.

Quite a rubbish sleep. I'm not doing well having two sore shoulders.  Because I was awake early I had all 3 crumbles in the oven by 7am. 

Harp was knackered this morning so I kept her off nursery for a chilled out day. I took them both out for a bike ride in the morning.  I stick to the same route as I'm trying to teach the jedi how to do good listening when out on his bike. And how to stop at roads. The two of then have a lovely wee relationship.  And he is communicating quite well with her. 

He had a nap when back home , he's at ill so croaky and husky and isn't eaten much.  He even declined ice cream last night.  He doesn't take after me. 

I arranged for the big wildlings to be dropped off at dalscone after school so that they could have a run around and some fun. I went a little eaely with Harp and Carson so that i could get a table where i can see everywhere in dalscone,  only because Carson is so flighty. They all had fun, we are literally just through the door. 
So it shall be dinner, bath and bed. 

I've asked Mr R to come home earlier tonight so that we can spend some time together before I have a early night.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.