J0shua

By J0shua

Odd one out

I'm hunting back at Carradah Park (former BP site in Waverton) looking for some Harbour photos. So while waiting a long exposure; I'm using the point n shoot to grab a few other shots and I notice these boats in the coloured water. In particular one boat is just odd, stands out. So immediately my previous plans are thrown out (into the harbour) so I can get this photo!

best in large

an alternate photo for tonight was this complete not dark photo. I quite often photograph things when its completely dark because sometime you get a surprise. Like I did with this scene.... long exposures (60 seconds) can really 'see' everything. And this was shot with the canon g1x - so doesn't even need a super good dslr with great low noise performance... it only needs time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.