New flowers

on the geranium plants :)

Thank you so much for all your kind comments yesterday...

I did wake in the night again, but thankfully went back to sleep and slept an whole hour later than I meant to - but I'm still feeling very tired!

Collecting items ordered from M&S first thing, then sorting, tidying, ironing and packing....and I still haven't packed.  I want to take as little as possible for the 5 days I'm away but my brother says to take warm clothing, so I've put a couple of jumpers in!  And I've mislaid my small camera, so will be phone blipping only I think - unless I've sorted everything and can spend more time looking for it tomorrow before I leave late afternoon...

I probably won't be back on blip until I get home again on Friday so adieu for now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.