Life Savors

By osuzanna

I spent a little time this morning back at the Dahlia and Community gardens although I should know better than to go there on a weekend as there were just a few more people than I like.  

I picked up my iPhone 14 Pro Max  yesterday and was able to set up everything so easily from home.  I took my old iPhone back today to get the trade-in, and was very pleased to get the maximum amount.  Always using a screen protector and case certainly helped.  It looked brand new.  Once I get everything figured out, I will have to try the new camera on it. 

Otherwise a pretty quiet weekend with beautiful weather.  We had a lovely dinner outdoors with friends we hadn't seen since February.  We all marveled at how in spite of travels and resuming usual activities except for minor precautions like not eating indoors at restaurants, we all still remain Covid-free. I do believe that those N95 masks really do the trick. They are as vigilant about wearing them as we are. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.