Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Time Out

Joe and I have been feeling just a bit under the weather and both succumbed to a bit of a nap!    As you can see, I was done with my little nap and outdoors taking pictures.   Another warm day of about 78 or so today and smoky haze from a few fires burning in the area. 
   After watching the last episode of the Rust Brothers, I opted to watch my favorite guys who used to be Top Gear until they got in trouble for saying a few choice words with the producers and perhaps a punch thrown .   They are now known as The Grand Tour and we are watching the latest episode of the guys up in Norway with spectacular scenery and James May out of the hospital after making poor choices.    I told my husband.....   That is a really bad idea.  After the crash.... didn't I say that was really a bad idea??   yes indeed! 
   thanks for stopping by and will get to journals as I can.   
            Not sure if this shot even comes close to the MM challenge today set by Anniebelle of Portraiture.    thanks everyone for your comments and any hearts or stars!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.