Oops . . .

Today we actually made it to ‘Deeping Lakes’ – with our ‘fish and chips’!  Not without incident mind you.  As we approached a village on the A15 traffic had come to a standstill due to an accident of some sort.  Fortunately we were just opposite a turn-off and managed to circumnavigate the problem with a little help from TomTom.  We could see blue lights when we got back on the main road.
 
Took a few shots at the lakes, the blip is a pano taken from the car park. I’ve also started an ‘Album’ on Flickr for Deeping Lakes with the pano and a shot of some geese.
 
I’ve included Mrs W with a new friend at extra.  Sadly we would both love to have another dog, but I’m to old and not up to it so it would not be fair on the dog.  We do get to borrow Biskit – twice a week at the moment and that completely exhausts me, but it’s worth it. 
 
The mono I took for MonoMonday is also on Flickr (oops, and I thought I had got it right this week).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.