Micro Forest

Liverwort spore producing heads.
I found these on the damp side of the house, and wondered if I could manage to photograph them.  I doubt that I could find anything more tiny than these and to photograph them sort of successfully.
The biggest and sharpest of them would be less than a centermetre high, then across the top around half a centermetre at max.  Thanks davidc for hosting this month. 

Thanks for your response to the "tinies" I blipped yesterday - I never said why or when or how.  They (and other tinies) were the challenge given for our Monday photography group, a lot of fun and I might add not all were successful.  Our group of friends enjoy such varied programmes for our Monday meets.

Another pleasant day, some time spent outside.  Doug has been away most of the day playig interclub competition....he'll be weary when he gets home.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.