Dabchick

Not the day I had planned but ok 
Got ready to go to the wildlife park as it is volunteer day, I was about to leave when I got an email to say it was cancelled due to the ranger being ill. As I was all ready to go I still went over and took my camera had a ride around but apart from the Dabckicks there wasn't much about.
I came home and cut the hedge by the stream and as Deb's green bin was nearly empty I managed to get all the trimmings in it.
Then we had a phone call to say BIL could come out of hospital, so we arranged to pick him up at 2.15  but he wasn't quite ready. Took him home and got him settled and a neighbour is going to look in this evening.
Got home and we went for a short walk.
sunny start but clouded over later windy again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.