Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Very smart

I had to go to Hexham today to have the tyres checked. Twice in the last week the warning light has gone on to say that one or other tyre has lost pressure, but there has been no problem when I have tested them.

They were fine today, but the two rear tyres are ready to be replaced before the winter. (I was expecting this from the MOT in the summer.)

Tyres are very expensive aren't they? 

They were ordered and will be fitted tomorrow.

I wonder how much the  tyres for this Ferrari cost? It was one of the cars outside The Crown in Humshaugh as I made my way home.

Despite saying I would never to to a supermarket on a Sunday again (ever), I did pop into Aldi for a few supplies. It is next to Kwik-fit. It was not too busy and I was in and out quickly.

I'm very tired today. Only two days to go to my next B12 injection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.