monochrome

By monochrome

I was sure I parked the car here...

Got that Friday feeling today - it's almost the weekend, and I'm off on Monday to boot! Went out for a wee lunch-time blander - along Princes Street, up Lothian Road, down through the Grassmarket, back up across the Royal Mile and then back to the office.
The wife was out for dinner with some workmates after work, so I was able to stop off at a musical instrument purveyor on the way home to pick up a Ukelele in the anticipation of joining "blipknot / Uke kids on the block". I'll post an update on my progress tomorrow! :)

Last night I finally resolved to copy my RAW photos to their own separate hard drive, and to move my Lightroom catalog to my proper Vista system (*shudder*), rather than just running it in a slow, buggy VM. I've only just finished the process tonight, so I've also back-blipped for yesterday.

Rejected blips:
* General Assembly
* WTF is going on here?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.