Silhouette

Another mistyish start to the day but it did clear, although it looked like different weather from the front and back of the house! Luckily the breeze and sunshine were at the back where the washing line is…a line full of bedding and towels just been finished off in the tumble dryer.

A pan of chilli cooked, walk along the prom then MC arrived with the wee one to get the car…they stayed for tea so the chilli won’t last as long as I expected! Little one was in good humour, he’d been to nursery and had half an hour at the soft play on the way to mine.

I had started writing my blip before the kids arrived…since they left I’ve sorted all the dry washing, made a card topper for a birthday card, put my summer clothes away, sorted out my clothes rail and tidied the kitchen - a quiet evening in front of the tv now!

The weather wasn’t conducive to natural silhouette photography today so mine is largely post processing…and also the only subject near the house which seemed suitable.

Thanks to Heanku for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.