lucia13

By lucia13

JUST RESTING

I went to the boat trip to see the seals in a little island on The Wash from Hunstanton Beach. (2 hours trip)It was a lovely day and I enjoyed it . There are hundreds of seals resting peacefulyl on the island.
I took many pics like always and it was dificult to choose the best. My husband went to work so I was in my own and I have more time to enjoy my new lends and use the internet.
I saw all the comments from yesterday.It cost me ages rich to the end but it was wonderful to read them. I enjoy your pics too.

The day was a mixt cloudy but still was ok .

It was easy to go by boat and not walking 3 hours like last time. Thanks a lot for all the comments , fav and stars. It was amazing to know how many people like and enjoy my sunset. Few places in England you can see the sunset like here.Thanks a lot everybody fot your kind and heart . Y o are amazing people . Have a nice day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.