The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Coffee Time

... and a hard earned coffee it was.

Busy old day for the business. Dawn had a new client meeting, and I am pleased to say she signed up. That means we converted four of the five enquiries we had last month. I am quite proud of that, and all that Dawn does.

We've had loads of paperwork in, which all needs sorting and entering. I've got plenty to keep me busy for the next week without whatever the new clients give us. I think we are making proper headway with this business now. Our name is getting out there, and word of mouth is getting about.

I popped over the sweet shop across the road in the afternoon, and he seemed quite keen to see what we do, so I'll give him one of our information packs tomorrow. You never know ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.