Autumn

On the wildlife trail camera in my back garden, the big fox is wary of the cat, Midnight, who is often asleep on the swing, and the fox keeps checking for the whereabouts the cat.

Meanwhile someone else is checking on the whereabouts of the foxes...

Fox & Rat (have those foxes gone)
https://youtu.be/tDWHw7R8tFs

Rained all day, so damp and cold. Put some stuff on the swig to keep Jade warmer. Cut up a long sleeved wool jumper to make leg warmers. If I crocheted them from scratch, it would be months before I finished a pair (arthritis in my fingers).  Put them on. Haven't taken them off. I'm even wearing them in bed....it actually helps with the diabetic pain in my feet.

I need to cut sleeves off more jumpers....

Creative is autumn, an early morning digital painting in Procreate. 
I would so like some sunshine...

Time for a cuppa!

And a nap!

Entry for #flowerfriday.
It is pushing it a bit, but bikerbear did say anything leafy..
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.