Worst Hogmanay ever

I have had the worst Hogmanay ever, it was awful. Raymond took a bad turn after leaving work I found him lying in the snow. Got him home he was sent to bed. I went out with my girls, came back home.

We ended up with a house full of people very early, Raymond took a second turn i sent him off to bed early. The music so loud I kept turning it down then someone turning it up again and this went on for a long time no one was listening to me. They all finally left i was so glad, cleaned up, then bed.

Apologised  to my neighbour she was brilliant about it all but I was not happy at all and I was extremely tired and in a lot of pain too. Never again. Rant over.
 I hope you all had a wonderful New Year and all the best for the coming year. Hope this will be a better one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.