METROCENTRE, GATESHEAD

I was on " Luna Duty " this afternoon.  As the pavements seemed slippy I decided not to get my usual bus as this would have meant a long walk to Neils when I got off.  Instead  I got a bus to the village then another bus which stops quite close to Neils house. Even on a short walk I got freezing cold and was glad to get indoors.

Luna was pleased to see me  - especially as I had treats and a new toy.  We played with the toy for a bit then she had a nap in her crate.  She's still feeling a bit out of sorts due to being in heat.  After her nap she was ready to play again.  I left around 4pm. 

I got a bus to the Metrocentre and did a bit of shopping in Marks and Spencers.  The Metrocentre was very quiet.  Took my blip shot there - its for the Wide Wednesday challenge. The theme today is Minimalist Scene.  Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.

Its still cold this evening - minus 1 at the moment but we didn't get any more snow. Hopefully there will be a thaw tomorrow and the paths will be fine for walking.

Steps today  - 9,117

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.