Gravity

A very indoor domestic day, despite it being almost wholly sunny. I needed to get on with huge pile of ironing, some picture hanging, life admin, making up spare beds, reading papers for tomorrow etc. can’t seem to do an entire job start to finish though…I pop about from one thing on my list to another making some progress but consequently I’m not sure I’ve finished any of them (except the ironing!).
After lunch tried to call Mt&H but no reply…shortly after they called me back from inside the theatre waiting for a performance of Wicked. This is the second time AR has seen it and they’ve all listened to the soundtrack non stop for months (bit like A with Hamilton!). This time all 4 of them were going and I got AR the outfit and green face paint for her Christmas present so she could dress up when they went. Mx had the face paint on too but without a witch outfit he looked more like the Hulk! Bit of a blurry photo but taken from my laptop screen as we chatted…I knew I’d not be doing anything else photo worthy today!
Later on was chatting to A and as she needs some cover for Paisley tomorrow she decided to come over and stay the night, and we watched the pottery throw down programme once she arrived, pretty sure after our attempts the other week that it’s not really a craft either of us would excel at!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.