It's ...........

 ........... arrived  -  and I'm thrilled with it.

Been promising myself a convertible for years - putting pennies (more like pounds) in a pot  -  given up work so the time has come.   Not brand, brand new but only 24,000 miles on the clock.   Taxed it this morning and went out for a spin - I didn't care that the temperature was less than 10C - down came the roof, on went my resurrected jacket and on went the heater (and it has an "air scarf" which blows warm air out of the headrest round your neck and shoulders!!)  - wooo-hoooo.  It was fun.

It's going to be rubbish for luggage and the like  -  I DON'T CARE!!!!   :o))

FLOWERFRIDAY30_2022:

BikerBear Hearts for:

carolinav

suejay50

Tommie2

davidc

stujphoto


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

sk

pipersmom

Mole

Lesmark

Hevkk


Many thanks to everyone who joined in on the last Friday of 2022  -  at least I'm now into 2023 but still a month behind!!!   :o(

~ Anni ~


This is Wednesday uploaded on Thursday afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.