Sunday.

I have a house full of flowers and gifts from friends and family.
I’ve kept this card ever since a friend sent it to me several years ago.
It stands on the mantelpiece in the back room.
I have also had some lovely cards. I‘ve included a selection of my gifts in extras, which include a beautiful handmade bowl made by blipper Hanna4home, more books, (how well they know me!) and a photo of a card from Scotland which is a painting of the Black Isle evidently.
I’m about to listen to a gripping serial on BBC Sounds which I’ve been following. It is reaching the climax.
I’m still behind with your blips but have just been generally taking it easy today.
Tomorrow will be busy.
A double appointment early on at the dentist, (just a check up and hygienist), then French Conversation on Zoom in the afternoon.
I’ll be finishing my preparation beforehand.
Hope you’ve all had a good weekend.
I feel blessed by mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.