SLEEPY GIRL

Had a nice long lie in this morning - which meant Lily did too.  When I woke up I could see her fast asleep at the bottom of my bed and took a quick photo.  Used the Deep Arts app on my phone to do a bit of processing. 

Lily always sleeps on my bed.  She usually starts off by sleeping right on top of me and gradually moves further away during the night.  She's a small cat but surprisingly heavy so I'm glad that she does make a move.  Tino sleeps downstairs.  Lily has claimed the upstairs as her territory and as soon as poor Tino comes up the stairs she " sees him off".   She's a feisty little thing.

I spent the day at home.  Had a list of chores and I did get some of them done.  A couple of parcels were delivered which have taken ages to get here.

The weather has been dull and cold today.  Hope the sunshine returns soon - its so dismal at the moment.

Steps today - 4,137

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.