monochrome

By monochrome

Princes Street from Nelson's Monument

It was our last day in old office today - we're being shipped off to Standard Life House on Lothian Road, as they're giving up the lease on Annandale Street. I was going to blip the pic of the office, however seeing as it was such as nice day, I took a wee wander up Calton Hill - something I've done many a time, seeing as the office is so close to it.

Seeing as it would probably be the last jaunt up the Hill for a while, and what with the weather, I thought I'd pay the four-quid and go up Nelson's Monument - something I've never done before. The views were awesome - it was just a shame I didn't have the lens(es) to do them justice.

So, Lothian Road on Monday for a two weeks, before I leave SL and start working on Princes Street again. No more Calton Hill based blips for a while, methinks.

After almost two weeks of photos building up, I've finally done some epic back-blipping. Start here if you're interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.