The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

42/43 - The 2013 Mandatory Dandelion Clock Blip

Decided to have a play with Photoshop and make this years dandelion clock blip a little more interesting. It was inspired by the Doctor Who title sequence. There's a whole lot of timey-wimey things going on here with clocks, new life etc. I'll let you psycho-analyse it!

Today is the first day of my 43rd year on the planet, the 42nd went out with a bit of a celebration yesterday! I had a fabulous birthday and I am always touched by the number of messages I get on here, twitter and Facebook. I seemed to get a lot of cards with birds on it ... I can't imagine why!?

I've had a quiet day watching sport on the tele. It always is a heavy week with both mine and Dawn's birthdays falling so close to each other. Back to normality tomorrow ... what ever the hell that is!

The 2011 Mandatory Clock Blip

The 2012 Mandatory Clock Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.