step outside the planet You turn around and round.

aka "_SAM7359-_SAM7360_GIMP_"

If "the city" ever holds a contest for a municipal mascot, my vote is for something along the lines of the character depicted here; a happy comment on the quality of glocal tourism around these parts, or at least in my neighbo(u)rhood...

Not that anybody is asking, but the plan was actually to go "back" to a week of unedited images but as is often the case with plans well-laid out or otherwise the visual inputs suggested something along last week's unguided lines but "simplified", with the addition of a LAB Color treatment I'm fond of every now and then, as in this week.

As ever, I appreciate the input, and hope the rest of your Sunday is cozy (as thunder rumbles to the back of me, over the city).

Thanks + Peace !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.