Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Peekaboo!!!

What more can be said??!!!!

What a gorgeous warm day today...headed off to Lochwinnoch RSPB reserve, and had a walk and then a sit in the bird hide. I always find it so peaceful there....especially if the hide is empty! But the birds always vanish...wee rascals!! I swear I think they deliberately hide in the trees laughing!!! As soon as I started packing up....out they all came!!!!!!! LoL!!!

I rarely have got a photo of a Robin...and they are my very favourates....something about them is so friendly!!! :-)) So I chose this photo.

I also got a photo of my first ever butterfly and was extremely excited!!! They move about so quickly...this kind of shot is one I need to work on...I'm not quick enough!! I nearly picked one of the butterfly shots...anyone interested can see the best one of the bunch HERE!!

Off to have some food now....have a good evening...
:-)))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.