madnessfollows

By madnessfollows

It knows

According to husband I’ve never done a days work in my life. (This is a joke, I say the same about him. We do, in reality, appreciate each other and acknowledge work and effort, but we also give each other a jestful hard time. It’s our thing.)
One of the only photos I took today was this, because ‘even my hand cream knows I work hard.’ No idea why my hands have broken out the past couple of days but the itch is driving me completely up the walls.

Other events today: Mum and I got together this evening to ‘do some sewing’. She cut some fabric for a cardigan, I cut my paper pattern for a top. No sewing was done. Hot Chocolate was consumed. Maybe we will get to the sewing next week. (We may be making a Wednesday sew-along a regular event.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.