A little flirtin'...

a little gettin' busy. I was happy to spot these 3 flickers in the back yard doing their mating thing in the mist this morning. It was a chilly, rainy day and hubby was away . Turned out to be the perfect day to back blip the photos from our trip to the farm. Dates 3-9 through 3-22 if you care to take a look. 
During that time I reached 3000 posted blips. It has been an amazing journey. I have seen so many new and beautiful places I would never have seen. I have come to know so many incredible people from all over the world and never left the comfort of home. I have learned things I probably never thought of. I have had fun. So thank you all for sharing your journals, lives and families with me. I hope to be here for a long time to come. God Bless.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.