Early ...........

 ................ morning light geometrically.

Caught through the greenhouse glass.    Marginally more interesting than just the coloured sky!!

Audiologist for Himself today (Monday) - a follow-up from an appointment she couldn't finish in late February because he had an ear infection!  That's all cleared up now and the examination and tests were completed.

The Post Office and some supermarket shopping for me on the way home and then back to put away (until the next holiday) all the clean laundry that I left folded on one of the spare beds.

I seem to have pulled a muscle in my left leg (very painful) so walking/limping with one foot on tippy-toe and I feel like a four year old coming down the stairs with both feet on each stair as I descend.  :o))

Whisper says a big thank you for all the comments and stars and hearts you sent his way.

~ Anni ~


This is Monday uploaded early on Wednesday morning - I do like these lighter days!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.