My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Amelanchier

Today has flown by with me being busy doing lots of things, but not all that I wanted to do.
I went for a walk after visiting Joan where her friend Eileen was there too; the walk took me through a local Park that I've not been through for a while where I saw about 10 new Tree's in Blossom & when I looked it up to know what they are I found they are Amelanchier Tree's.
I have one in our garden, but I've not seen it in flower yet; mine does have lots of buds this year for the first time, so really looking forward to flowers this year.
I made Dinner then popped out to do gardening, but after half an hour I'd had enough & had to call it a day.
Hope everyone is having a lovely Easter Weekend. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.