A ring of ramsons

Best viewed *larger*

I've been meaning to photograph these ones at the end of our drive for some while & today gave me the perfect opportunity, way too windy for anything else, so I got the wild garlic (ramsons) in the sun & shade.

And Larry?

The great contender

It's been a whole year since my mum died, really, it's like no other day, I still miss her as much if not more every day. It's still hard to come to terms that I won't ever see her in this life ever again, however much I dream or imagine her next to me, or imagine her talking to me, saying my name, holding my hand, hugging me. I'm not sure how I've coped, nor my dad, she was our life, she was half of mine & there's still a gaping hole & there will be for some time to come, if not forever. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.