Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Bluebells by the stream

Endymion hispanicus

Busy day, starting with some much needed follow-up to Will's gardening visit.  A bed 3/4 dug out and the small apple tree moved.  It had been very wet, so the earth was like glue.  After that there was the washing, the washing-up and walking Hazel.  During the last I noticed how many more of the Spanish bluebells I mentioned are now growing down by the very overshadowed stream, so when we got home I turned round and took the camera down to blip them.

Hope you've all had a rather more interesting bank holiday Monday than that, but actually I've kind of enjoyed myself.  And thank you for your very kind and supportive comments yesterday, plus the hearts and stars.  All much appreciated.

Happy Monday evening/Tuesday morning  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.