Keeping a low profile!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Stripes ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Looking out from indoors it looks like a beautiful Spring day ..... until the moment you hear the wind rattling the rafters!

It is quite windy anyway but we've had some really strong gusts!

I did hang the washing out for a short while .... used industrial strength pegs & had to keep going out & unravelling it!

Thankfully it soon dried as I was beginning to wonder if I would have to go & fetch it back from my neighbour's garden!

This bee was keeping a low profile trying to escape the wind ... loved its pollen hat .... the new look for Spring! :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)


Sad news today .... a friend who used to lived next door has passed away. R.I.P. Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.