hideandseek

By rachelbritton

The Portal

My last day of high school was today, and all I can say is it's great to be done. I can't wait to move on to adulthood and start creating my future. I was pretty much set on becoming a statistician, but honestly, photography is my passion. So I'm looking into going to CCS with my twin sister, Kaylee. I'll probably just end up being a freelance photographer, which would be awesome. It might not sound like the best decision, but I would much rather go to school for something I love than something that'll just make me money.

I had to work today, so when I got home I was pretty exhausted. After taking a shower though, I felt much more apt to getting something done... so of course I decided to take photos. The moon was gorgeous (as always) and perfect to photograph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.