Bike

I swear I could stand on this intersection every day and get a worthwhile Blip. I've blipped form this crossing twice before but each picture is different. As I was crossing the street this guy comes up struggling to stop his bike using his feet. It was almost comical. If you look at his bicycle, he has a large bottle on the back. These are used here in houses/businesses for drinking water. This bike is equipped to carry 5 bottles and at a pinch one can go in the front basket. I can't imagine how he would stop if he were fully loaded.

Didn't do anything today except get up and mill around before going to work. The change in my schedule has me teaching four classes on Tuesdays and three on Wednesdays. A far cry from Tuesdays off and two on Wednesdays. ANyways.. tomorrow is a day off. Let's see what that brings

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.