From the handrail's viewpoint..

As you can see, this morning it was raining a little bit. I liked this viewpoint from the handrail of the tourists walking up the hill.

I had a great time last night in the party, although I didn't dress up. I just wore a silvery top I found at home, which I thought might be slightly 80's but that was it. Today I was feeling tired and a bit hangover, but I managed to get through the day. It felt like a really long day though!

Feeling a bit on the downside, but that's just probably because I'm really tired. Can't wait to my weekend off this week! I'm hoping for some nice weather. We'll see...

Not much more happening really. I took lots of photos last night, which I'll have to get through at some point.

Thanks very much for all your comments yesterday. I'll try and catch up with you as soon as I can! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.