What the Blip?

Some days are so busy I just don't know what rest is. Actually the only moments I have to mesmerize myself into rest is reflecting into the window when I'm commuting.

Stressing what the blip of the day should be, I recalled a movie I had seen in 2004 that made quite a difference in how I regard life and how I choose to live it. It helped me reprogram my stressful life all by myself.

The movie - or better documentary - is called: 'What the Bleep'

Amongst others it see's the world through the eyes of a deaf photographer. An eyeopener.

Background:
What the Bleep Do We Know!? is a 2004 film that combines documentary-style interviews, computer-animated graphics, and a narrative that posits a spiritual connection between quantum physics and consciousness.
This is a good example of how the Law of Attraction is REAL and people can use it to change their Lives!

For those willing to take the time to see the whole documentary and absorb the essence - I saw it several times and kept discovering more - here's the complete 1 hour 48 min film on you tube.

Thrust me, it's no spiritual thing, I'm not into that. But I can recommend this is worth while the watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.