blip art :: xb

By xb

The Missing Blip

I realised, the day after tomorrow, that I hadn't uploaded today's blip. Should have realised when I posted tomorrow's blip of the ice cream. So, I'm actually uploading this in two days time.

Testing out another new lens today, down at the Kessock Bridge. I didn't really like it, so I sent it back in two days time. That's three I've tried and didn't like, so I'm giving up on the wide angle/fisheye idea for now.

Down to Emma and Keir's tonight to pack boxes into the van and three cars, ready for them getting the keys to their new house tomorrow. In fact, I can say with 100% certainty that they'll get the boxes moved into the house just before the rain starts, and the hire van needs to go back.

Posting two days after the event - it doesn't get much more complicated than that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.