Stuff & Things

By itshawis

Mugshot

I've lost my blip mojo but I spotted that Serap had found a challenge set by HeartFreek which I thought I'd give a go.

However, I missed the first day and the second day was a shadow but it was the greyest day in Glasgow (I could have got plenty of reflections from the rain soaked pavements). On the third day I forgot. On the fourth day it was bench which I totally nailed but didn't have the memory card in my camera and I've lost the cable to get it onto the laptop.

So, on day five I have taken and posted a challenge blip - Mugshot.

Men's semi's on the TV and we needed a vase of Pimms to accompany it. This is me pouring from a big vase to a tiny glass. Technically not taken by me but if we call my friend a tripod, voice activated camera thing can it count?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.