A Last Hurrah!

Tonight, I bade farewell to my trusty (and rusty) bicycle of many, many years! I am replacing it with a fancy (and expensive) new bike which I am already in love with! I've never bought myself a new bike before and I figured it to be time to replace it. maybe this means that Rory will take me to Glentress again!

On our cycle tonight, Rory had me a little out of my comfort zone. He had me speeding along forest trails at Bowhill and prior to that, he had me going down large rocky drops. I must admit, I loved it and I cannot wait for my new bike!

We made a friend in the shape of a dog when we made a quick stop off at the river (we can't refuse skimming stones). I loved the way that the dog was sat in the water, ready to play and I couldn't resist taking a photo! We threw some stones in the water and the dog was loving chasing after them......I really want a pet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.