photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 217 of 365 - Golden Hour!

Welcome to day 217 of 365 (Finished image after Editing)

The original photo was taken late this afternoon in Kenilworth. The view is of the lake in Abbey Fields. Looking over towards Kenilworth Castle (hidden behind the trees).

As always the shot was taken with my iPhone 5. The photo was taken using the camera App Huemore for iPhone. The original image can be found here: Unedited original Image.

First of all I used the app PicsPlay Pro to edit the image. This was done by applying the HDR Sky 1 filter to the picture, followed by applying the Flaming filter to help give a Sunset look to the image. Next I used the app Alien Sky to apply a warm filter and a Flare called Sirius to the image. After that I used Mextures to apply some lighting and textures to the picture. The preset that I applied was called After Glow by Evan Lake. Finally I used the app Laminar to apply a Polarizer FX and the Snap Stack frame to the image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.