MsQuizzical

By MsQuizzical

In The MOOd

Mr Q, as a member of Bill Freeman's Happy Jazz Band, is playing jazz and forties music at North London Flying School Panshanger Revival on Sunday. It's a bit like a poor man's Goodwood Revival, and all the better for it. People dress in period costume, classic aircraft fly in and classic cars are displayed. I'm taking Mr Q's one owner 1962 TR4. The main woman at NLFS has requested that I take pics. :)

I wrote The Story Of MOO last year and I have just finished piecing together MOO On The Move, which is a collection of pics showing what the car has been up to in the past year. Shame I can't show the back cover. I was quite pleased with it. I have my plastic cow's bottom and udder in focus with the rear of MOO out. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.