Photo Workshop

I had an opportunity to try and capture another `ghost gallery' photo at a workshop at the Hepworth Gallery. I wasn't quite so lucky today - so much depends on the right combination of people walking in the right direction. I also didn't quite get the shutter timing right but as it's a two day workshop I'll have chance for another try tomorrow. There's were some great things happening in the gallery with children's informal workshops going on which were linked to the Haroon Mirza `sound and light' show. I'd like to spend a little more time looking at the William Scott exhibition as I really like his paintings, so will need to make a bit of time for that tomorrow.

I've had some feedback from the President of the Yorkshire Federation on the photo I was working on yesterday - he thinks it should do OK in an assessment and Beewriter came up with an amazing title.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.