Angel's wings

Best viewed *larger*

Hooray a male common blue butterfly - I took many a photo of his fabulous blue, but decided to go for his face & underside on the fleabane flower. He trusted me completely as I placed my camera right in front of him & clicked away, it didn't seem to bother him one bit. The only thing that bothered him was the small copper butterfly which wouldn't leave him alone... later I found them on the same flower, trying to jostle for position! :)

And Elgar...

'Jacklad'

Sorted out some clothes today, as managed to get into my favourite Summer trousers from last year! Finished the detox, now on two juices/smoothies a day & having a main meal in the evening. Trouble is, had a main meal tonight & I feel like I have at least eaten a horse! o_o xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.